qathet international film festival — March 3 to 12, 2023
Full program, festival tickets & passes now available

Showing at the Patricia

A Man Called Otto

February 3 – 7 @ 7 pm

Matinee Sunday Feb 5th @ 1:30

Drama/Comedy
PG — 2 hr 6min

Click for tickets

Cinematheque Selection

Empire of Light

Feb 8 & 9 @ 7 pm

Matinee Thursday Feb 9 @ 1:30 pm

Romance/Drama
Rated PG — 1 hr 56 min

M3gan

Feb 10 – 13 @ 7 pm

Sci Fi / Horror / Comedy
Rated 14A — 1 hr 56 min

Click for tickets

Cinematheque Selection

She Said

Feb 15 & 16 @ 7 pm

Matinee Thurs Feb 16 @ 1:30 pm

Drama / Biography
Rated PG — 2 hr 9 min

Valentine’s Day Event!

Moonrise Kingdom

Feb 14 @ 7 pm

Event details coming!

Comedy / Drama
Rated PG — 1 hr 34 min

Eighty for Brady

Feb 17 – 21 @ 7 pm

Matinee Sun Feb 19 @ 1:30

Comedy / Drama
Rated PG — 1 hr 39 min

Closed February 22 & 23

Living

Feb 24 – 28 @ 7 pm

Matinee Sun Feb 26 @ 1:30

Drama
Rated G — 1 hr 43 min

Prices & Accessibility

Ticket Prices

Children, 4 and under: Free
Youths 5 – 12 $8
Teens 13 – 18 $10.00
Adults 19 – 64 $12.00
Seniors 65 – 79 $8.00
Super Seniors, 80 and up Free

Matinee & Cheap Nite when permitted $8.00

Family Fun Day Tickets: $5 all ages

Cheap Nite

TUESDAY NIGHT is Cheep-Cheep ticket night except during premiering weeks of new releases.
All Admissions Only…$8.00!

Accessibility

Yes, we are wheelchair accessible, but somewhat limited for space.
Please phone (604) 483-9345 and leave message to reserve your spot before 5:30 pm on the date required.

Close captioning available on select films/times. Please contact the theatre for more information.

Looking for a special gift? Give the gift of entertainment!
Presale tickets are now available at the Patricia Theatre.

Call 604-483-9345 for details

qathet international film festival

Full lineup now available

qathet international film festival 2023

March 5 — 12, 2023

 

Exile

Opening party – 6 pm

Friday March 3 — 7 pm

Corsage

Saturday March 4 — 1:30 pm

Triangle of Sadness

Saturday March 4 — 7 pm

The Territory

Sunday March 5 — 1:30 pm

Until Branches Bend

Sunday March 5 — 7 pm

One Fine Morning

Monday March 6 — 7 pm

Aftersun

Tuesday March 7 — 7 pm

Rosie

Wednesday March 8 — 1:30 pm

Holy Spider

Wednesday March 8 — 7 pm

Triangle of Sadness

Thursday March 9 — 1:30 pm

Decision to Leave

Thursday March 9 — 7 pm

Rebellion

Friday March 10 — 1:30 pm

Klondike

Friday March 10 — 7 pm

back home

Saturday March 11 — 1:30 pm

Moonage Daydream

Closing Party – 6 pm

Saturday March 11 — 7 pm

Exile

Sunday March 12 — 1:30 pm